Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

GHD Classic Lemon 1" Professional Styler

Make styling a little sweeter this spring with the Classic 1" Lemon Professional Styler from the new candy collection from GHD - perfect for brightening up any styling routine!
$199.00 $108.75
45% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sitewide Offers and Discounts cannot be applied to this item.

Inspired by the old – retro sweetshop favourites – and the new – zingy shades straight from this season's catwalks – the candy collection is perfect for brightening up any styling routine. The ghd IV candy collection features the ghd classic styler in three cute colours; mint, lemon and violet, all with black plates. With ceramic heat technology to straighten and smooth and a rounded body to create perfect curls and waves, the ghd candy collection promises a good hair day for those with a sweet tooth!

  • SKU: 009029   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Advanced ceramic heaters sense the porosity of the hair to apply and maintain the perfect amount of heat 
  • Infrared heat protects your hair with negative ions, sealing in its natural oils, moisture and color
  • Aluminum plates for smooth static-free sheen
  • Rounded barrel to create waves, curls and flips as well as sexy stick straight styles
  • Temperature varies between 347F to 365F (non adjustable temp flat iron)
  • Sleep mode turns the styler off if it is not used for 30 minutes
  • Fire retardant outer case ensures the iron body does not get too hot
  • Universal voltage automatically adjusts to the local voltage for optimum performance (may need to purchase a plug adapter for travel outside the U.S.)
  • Shiver mode combats condensation that can cause damage to the iron if the room temperature is below 5 degrees C.
  • Thermal fuse safety feature prevents the iron from overheating
  • 9-foot power cord
  • Built-in microprocessor for fast heat conduction
  • 2 year warranty - Must fill out warranty registration card located with iron to ensure warranty from GHD
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 365 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Auto Shut-off, Beveled Edge
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • ghd Classic 1" Styler (243)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Didn't Work For Me 1 Star Rating
    I wanted to love this product after reading such great reviews. Unfortunately, the plates didn't close completely and didn't grip my hair. My hair slid right through the plates and I ended up returning the product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2015
    ghd Classic 1" Styler
  • Worked Great Up Until Now 3 Star Rating
    I purchased this straighter in July of 2012 and now a few days ago it quit turning on. And of course past its warranty. So for $185 to me was not worth it if it breaks after a few years.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2015
    ghd Classic 1" Styler
    / Texas
  • Great Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    This is a great flat iron. It makes the hair really silky and smooth. My hair is some what between a 3A and 3C and I've had the solia, sedu, chi, fhi and this flat iron but I found that the fhi works best. This flat iron seemed that it worked the same as the chi and I found that that is likely because they both have ceramic plates. I give this flat iron a 5 out of 5 because it makes the hair straight but there could be better flat irons for those with frizzy hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 16, 2015
    ghd Classic 1" Styler
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Results 4 Star Rating
    this straightener works great, you don't have to go over your hair a lot to get a result. helps prevent from frying your hair so quickly. I would definitely recommend to everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 21, 2015
    ghd Classic 1" Styler
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Dies A Little After A Year - Don't Buy!! 1 Star Rating
    This straightener works wonderfully but EVERY single one I have owned has died after a little over a year. I have owned 3 of them and it has happened with all of them. It costs WAY too much money to If you don't want to have to replace your straightener every year then run away from this one!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2015
    ghd Classic 1" Styler
  • Four Years Later, Still Going Strong! 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE LOVE LOVE my ghd. I have crazy thick, wavy hair, but this flat iron smooths it out in one pass - no repeated swipes over the same section of hair! It stays smooth all day.
    The swivel cord is really handy and I also appreciated the dual voltage when I lived in Thailand.
    This is a great investment. Just do it..did I mention the ghd still works great after four years??

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2015
    ghd Classic 1" Styler
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Curly Girl's Best Friend 5 Star Rating
    I've had my GHD for more than 5 years now & while it is a bit battle scarred, it works today just as good as it did the first day out of the box. I absolutely LOVE it!! Worth every penny & then some! Every now & then I do a search for top rated flat irons and am always pleased to see my straightener in the top 10!! Highly recommend this product!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 17, 2014
    ghd Classic 1" Styler
    / Concord, NH
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Worth Every $$$ 5 Star Rating
    I previously used the CHI for the last 7 years, it stopped working and I replaced it with another CHI. This time my CHI stopped working while I was in Europe (even with a converter!!, ladies I don't recommend taking your styling tools anywhere out of North America!), so I decided to do some research on which flat iron I should go with.
    I went into Sephora (Canada) and saw they had the GHD on display, so I ended up doing more research online, watching youtube reviews, blog reviews and decided to order the GHD over a CHI.
    I was going to purchase this iron from Sephora, but it was $225 CDN! so I decided to look online, purchased from Folica and got it shipped to me for about $160 CDN (after fx converstion), this was with a coupon code Folica had at the time for 25% off.

    I received it last week and it takes me less time to straighten my hair! I can go over a section one time and it is straight and the ends are FLAT! I've also receive comments about how healthy my hair looks.
    Another selling point for me was the auto off in 30 minutes! the countless times I have had to return home to make sure I turned off my chi!!
    It also heats up within about 10 seconds! impressive!!

    Overall, I say this iron is a MUST have! you ladies will not regret this purchase, money well spent!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2014
    ghd Classic 1" Styler
    / Vancouver, BC
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Excellent Straightener, Short Life Span 3 Star Rating
    I have owned two GHDs, the first was a limited edition hot pink one, and the second was this one. The first one died after a year, so immediately I ordered another. Again, the second GHD died after about a year of life. This was honestly THE best straightener I have ever owned (over CHI and Babyliss) but I can't afford to be bothered replacing my straightener every year. I straighten my hair almost every day and I can't afford to wake up one morning and the straightener just doesn't turn on. Great product, extremely disappointing. Now I use a Babyliss Nano Titanium Pro, and it's great, but not as awesome as the GHD, but I guess it will have to do for now.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 7, 2014
    ghd Classic 1" Styler
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Straightener Ever 5 Star Rating
    ghd straightener is the only straightener worth buying. Takes no time to heat up and smooths hair in one pass without frying the hair. Expensive but delivers promised performance.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2014
    ghd Classic 1" Styler
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name