Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
CHI

CHI Original 1" Flat Iron with Silk Infusion Value Pack

Save on the CHI Original Flat Iron with Silk Infusion Value Pack. This value pack includes one CHI Original 1" Ceramic Flat Iron and a 6 oz. Silk Infusion.
$214.00
$117.99
Save 45% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 11 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Original 1" Flat Iron with Silk Infusion Value Pack (11)
Show All 11 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 1 Star Rating
    Fake!!!!
    BUYER'S BEWARE!!! They sell real and fake ones. Unfortunately I received the fake one make sure you examine the chi you buy on this website if on the inside its stickers instead of engraved its FAKE!!!! I recommend buying from misikko.com actually has real chi's.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • London Ontario Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Great Experience,
    Great price, fast service, received the items I was looking for.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I LOVE LOVE LOVE my chi straightener! The Silk Infusion makes my hair so soft and smooth. I received my order very quickly also! I like to use the straightener for some quick curls. FANTASTIC!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Fast shipping! Love this straightener you can make nice curls with it too! :)
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Miami, Fl
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Amazing!
    I have coarse/natural/kinky hair.
    I bought this product because the Sedu stopped working after a year.
    The CHI was real easy to use. There's only one temperature and you can't adjust it.
    Turn it on and start using it!
    With the 1inch you can get to your roots easily.
    And, the Silk Infusion made my hair real soft and way more manageable.
    You wont need to use alot so the price and amount works out in the long run.
    I loved it! Both products made my hair straight, shinny and silky smooth.
    I would recommend both products if you have kinky hair, dry hair and/or want straight hair.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ont
    5 Star Rating
    Fast Delivery!
    This was the fastest delivery I ever had. I received my product two days after I put in my order. The chi works great, and it was priced well.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I love my Chi! It arrived last week and my hair has never looked so shiny and healthy! I was afraid that I wouldn't be able to use the iron correctly but it is so easy. I bought the value pack because I had heard great things about Chi Silk Infusion and everything I heard was true. It smells good, leaves my hair shiny and smooth...best purchase I've made in awhile.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    4 Star Rating
    Good But Sometimes Just Ok
    i got my hair styled at a salon, and the stylist used the chi to do my hair. my fhi flat iron was just not doing it and the maxiglide flat iron stopped heating up. when i purchased the chi flat iron at the salon, it was $140 and it came with the chi serum. . . i was in love with it at first. sometimes it took a couple glides over certain problem areas for it to look ok. overall this is one of the better flat irons i've come across but not the very best.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    This Works Pretty Good
    I really like this flat iron compared to a past wal-mart brand one that didnt work at all. The silk infusion is great! It makes my hair really soft and shiny. Theirs only one problem with the flat iron though. It seems to make my hair frizzy especially the top, and then I have to put frizz spray on it. I'm still trying to figure out if its just since my hair is so thin & it only has mils waves or what. But overall a good product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Beaches, Florida, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous
    I've bought several of these for my teenagers and finally got this one with the product for me. Love it! Hair was shiny and soft and that product has me hooked! It makes my hair softer than ever...with or without straightening it with the iron. Wonderful!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,537 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    368 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name