Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Andre

Andre Extra Strength Hair Remover for Men

Made to take off even the most stubborn body hair to leave you smooth, sleek and sculptured. Includes 6 oz (170 grams) Hair Remover and 1/2 oz (15 grams) Body C...
$12.99
$7.99
Save 39%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 20 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Andre Extra Strength Hair Remover for Men (20)
Show All 20 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    i have course hair and it took it right off it works
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    It Works Great!!!
    I have used many different products, this seems to be the best for a cream hair removal product.I even recommended it to a friend and they thought it worked great for a temporary clean up.Nice and smooth removal and I did not have any burning of redness afterward.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Troy, Ohio
    1 Star Rating
    Dont Buy.
    This product dose not last very long its just like shaving it only lasts for 1 to 3 days.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Utah
    2 Star Rating
    Veet
    The best stuff is Veet for sensitive skin. No irritation whatsoever. Andres and Nair burn. Veet has never burned me, even on testes (which Im sure is not recommended).
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Meredith, New Hampshire
    1 Star Rating
    Irritating And Alot Of Redness
    This product causes alot of redness and irritation if applied to body hair and even on the chest. Also causes your skin to have red spots. Do not buy this product if you have sensitive skin, and the product should not even be on sale....it is not worth the pain, as the hair will grow back.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Impressive!
    I just used this product for the first time and I am extremely impressed! It removed even thick areas completely the first time, leaving the area as smooth as silk!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    It Works
    I found that I still have to shave event after leaving the product on for a full 10minutes. However, the shaved area feels much smoother with minimal razor stubble.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Greenbay,wi
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    It does leave a nice smooth body. Great for anal area no irritations.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Decatur, IL
    1 Star Rating
    Didn't Work For Me!
    Didnt work for me. Nair for Men is a joke, but it was better than this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best Male Hair Remover
    Im a bodybuilder and have tried alot of different products for removing hair (nair for men, lord owens, and andre). None are perfect, not by a long shot. But, Andre is the most effective & has the least odor (quite frankly, they all have an odor).
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name