Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Curlascious Clipless Curling Iron

616 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Curlascious Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Clipless Curling Iron with a 1 inch barrel. The Sedu Clipless curling iron is designed ...
$219.98
$99.99
Save 54% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 616 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Curlascious Clipless Curling Iron (5)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (318)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 616 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Washington
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    38mm - Curls Beautifully, But Doesn't Last
    I'm really sad to report that for my hair, this curling wand just doesn't do it. I was really looking forward to having bigger curls/beach waves, which is exactly what it does... for about 2 hours. I've tried this for two days now and had the same result, even when I spray the section of hair prior to curling AND use small sections (< 0.5") of hair. The pictures I've shared are taken about 3 hours after curling using hair spray before curling and then again after. This is my standard procedure when using a curling wand and worked great with my old (cheap/Conair) curling wand and when my stylist did my hair using another 38mm wand. So, I'm not sure why, but either this brand or this brand + size just don't work on my hair while others work great (curls form easily and last all day - even through the night). I'm going to exchange the 38mm for a 25mm to see if it works better, but I don't have much faith right now. And I really wanted it to work!

    The photos show that the curl is still there, but it's at about 20% of what it was this morning. They just don't hold. BTW - there is no before and after... they're both just "after" photos! And my hair is slightly wavy, so I even think some of what is still there is natural.
    Before Photo
    After Photo

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Really Wanted To Like... :(
    I had to send this back after trying it 2 times. I was really really excited about it but it did not work for me AT ALL. My hair didn't curl well and it took so much longer than it does normally with a clip curling iron....like 3 times as long and it looked terrible. I actually brushed it out after because I was embarrassed. Disappointed and not for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Gilbert, Arizona
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Iron!
    I've been using my new SEDU 19mm clipless iron for about 2 weeks now. I love it! It heats up quick and cools down just as quick. It's easy to use and creates the perfect spiral curl to help my natural hair blend in with my human hair weave when I wear it curly. I also have the 25mm no problems with that one either. The iron is made well and as long as you can learn how not to burn yourself, you will be in good shape!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Baltimore, MD
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Happy
    I just got this yesterday and, though I haven't been able to play with it much, I did a curl with it this morning AND IT STAYED CURLED! I even pulled on it and ran my fingers through it and it didn't come out. I have very long hard to curl hair...I have never found a tool that would actually curl my hair and I am so happy and excited to have found this. I don't know why I waited so long to buy this iron! I would definitely recommend it if you have long, fine, hard to curl hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron!
    This curling iron is awesome!
    It heats up SO FAST and works GREAT! I love that it's clipless -- you don't get those weird, hard edges you sometimes get with a clip.
    It's a little expensive, but I would definitely say it's worth it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    South Carolina
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Curls Are Wonderful!
    I got this curling iron last year for a great deal from Folica.com. I use this at least twice a week and put it on the low setting and it still gives me GREAT curls which stay! Definitely would recommend to any friend!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    ALabama
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Got Use To It But Now Its Perfect!
    LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Texas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I bought this iron after doing crazy amounts of research. I figured if I was going to pay over $100 on a hair tool I needed to read up on them. I had never used a clipless curling iron, and now, I am not sure I will ever use anything else. The curl is more of a wave, and with summer right around the corner it gives the perfect "beachy look" that every girl is going for. I have very straight hair, and just recently added highlights. Usually, curling irons dry out my highlighted hair and give my look more of a "I spent hours in front of the mirror trying to make this happen and it still looks like a disaster" rather than a "I woke up like this" look. Sedu's clipless iron gives me a natural wave look that lasts all day. I could go on and on about this iron, but you really need to try it for yourself. Its worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    KY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Amazing!
    All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Springfield, MO
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    It's Just Ok
    I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Alterna Bamboo Abundant Volume Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Abundant Volume Shampoo

    Alterna Bamboo Abundant Volume Shampoo cleanses and energizes hair with weightless moisture for a fresh full-bodied look.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Bodyography Electric Lip Slide - Lip Sink Sale

    Bodyography Electric Lip Slide - Lip Sink

    Electric Lip-Slides are a one of a kind product fusing together all the benefits of lipstick, lip stain and a lip-gloss.

    Old Price: $19.00 New Price: $9.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    873 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,050 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name