Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Babyliss PRO

BabylissPro Miracurl Professional Curl Machine

The BabylissPro MiraCurl Nano Titanium Curl Machine is a the world's biggest innovation in hair curling since the invention of a curling iron. The BabylissPro ...
$199.99
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 23 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BabylissPro Miracurl Professional Curl Machine (23)
Show All 23 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • ELKTON, MD 21921
    4 Star Rating
    Forgot How To Cleani
    I LOVE IT. FORGOT HOW TO CLEAN THIS THOUGH. CAN SOMEONE HELP AND EXPLAIN TO ME HOW TO DO THIS SORRY ABOUT THIS ALSO. SO SORRY. JOYCE WELCHER.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2014
    Link to this post
  • ELKTON, MD 21921
    4 Star Rating
    Forgot How To Cleani
    I LOVE IT. FORGOT HOW TO CLEAN THIS THOUGH. CAN SOMEONE HELP AND EXPLAIN TO ME HOW TO DO THIS SORRY ABOUT THIS ALSO. SO SORRY. JOYCE WELCHER.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2014
    Link to this post
  • ELKTON, MD 21921
    4 Star Rating
    Forgot How To Cleani
    I LOVE IT. FORGOT HOW TO CLEAN THIS THOUGH. SORRY ABOUT THIS ALSO. SO SORRY. JOYCE WELCHER.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It
    This had made my styling nightmare so so so much easier. My hair had gotten caught in it a few times but it is extremely easy to use and you look like a million bucks afterwards. Very fast as well.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Bestest
    This is the best hair machine since forever. It's easy to use, curls look natural and stay in for 2 or 3 days if you don't have time to wash! I highly recommend this miracurl!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Too Bad
    Maybe my expectations were a little high, with my crazy hair I've never done very well with traditional hair curlers and absolutely had to try this. I was hoping for maybe a Shakira, or Reyna James look... I ended up with Shirley Temple at the prom. It takes such an incredibly small amount of hair, and I tried every temp and timing setting before finally giving up. There aren't multitudes of different looks, there's one: cheesy prom hair. I have never had an issue with split ends, now I have tons. I sent it back, and I'm waiting for a later model with a larger barrel that actually works. It really is too bad.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Fort Worth, TX
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Tangled Disaster
    My mom bought me this for Christmas this past year and it was a complete and utter fail. I was incredibly excited to try this but after following the directions, my hair just ended up in a HUGE knot. I was so panic-stricken that I called my mom crying I was so afraid I was going to have to cut my hair to get it out. I have hair almost down to my bottom, so I wasn't about to try and it again. My mom tried it and also didn't care for the results on her should-length hair. We were both incredibly disappointed and wouldn't recommend the product even if it was free.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    1 Star Rating
    On My 3rd One
    Well, at first it was LOVE, but after one month, it stopped heating up inside. I called the company and they immediately replaced it, and within one week, it too quit. They replaced it again quickly....Six months later and only three uses....today it stopped heating up again...what the heck????!!!! I'm just too frustrated to even believe my luck with this lemon product.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Lake Elsinore, CA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Very Best Haircurler Ever!!!
    I have had long hair my whole life, and I have tried so many different ways to curl my hair and really have it last. This product is amazing!!! I can't believe how beautiful the curls turn out, and to make it even better...They Last Forever!! My hair is really thick and does not hold curl easily, but with the Mira Curl I only wash and curl my hair every three days. What I do is use it on freshly washed hair, use a little bit of hairspray as I curl each part and it is done. The curls don't go away, and at night I just put all of my hair on top of my head with a soft scrunchie - then in the morning all I have to do is run a brush through my hair and it's ready to go. Super time saver.

    This product is worth the money and I would highly recommend it to everyone in search of the perfect curl!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I have short hair and I used to use other curling wand and I got burned several times. Just want to say, this one is amazing. So easy to use and even I can get a lovely hair style without wasting tons of time to figure how to place the wand and what direction to go.
    And shinning of course.
    Love it
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

    NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.

    New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss Pro Miracurl Curl Foundation

    Babyliss Pro Miracurl Curl Foundation

    The Babyliss Pro MiraCurl Curl Foundation is a leave-in foundation that is the perfect step to achieving curls that last. This Curl Foundation helps to ensure the highest level of curl design and hold for hard to curl hair.

    New Price: $7.50
  • Babyliss Pro Miracurl Defining Spray

    Babyliss Pro Miracurl Defining Spray

    The Babyliss Pro MiraCurl Defining Spray 8 oz will give you long and lasting style with flexible hold. Use the BabylissPro MiraCurl Defining Hair Spray after you complete your curls with the Babyliss Pro MiraCurl Curl Machine. Your curls will last but will have incredible movement. Use after styling for light,long-lasting flexible hold.

    New Price: $7.50
  • Babyliss Pro Miracurl Hair Spray

    Babyliss Pro Miracurl Hair Spray

    The Babyliss Pro MiraCurl Hair Spray gives you strong hold on any of your hair styles including curls and waves. Use the BabylissPro MiraCurl Hair Spray after you complete your curls with the Babyliss Pro MiraCurl Curl Machine.

    New Price: $7.50
  • Babyliss Pro Miracurl Thermal Shine Spray

    Babyliss Pro Miracurl Thermal Shine Spray

    he Babyliss Pro MiraCurl Thermal Shine Spray is the perfect finishing spray for any hairstyle including straight and curly styles. Lightly spray hair after style is complete and the thermal shine spray will give your hair an instant shine.

    New Price: $7.50
Server Name