Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Amika

Amika Zebra Professional Styling Box Set

The Amika Zebra Professional Styling Box Set is the comprehensive solution to all of your styling needs in a fun Zebra print!
$450.00
$275.00
Save 39% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Honolulu
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Broke Down Flat Iron
    I love it when it worked. It broke in 7 months and I rarely use it. Sent it to Amika in Brooklyn NY. I had to pay to ship it there and another $22.95 to get a replacement. Ok.. I could live with that. Then the new one broke 7 months or so after I got it. Kendall is very rude and very unorganized. It took almost 2 months to prove I had sent the first one back. Lucky I save all paperwork. Still had to pay not $22.95 but it went up to $30.00. They charged my acct. I sent the iron to them. NOW.....they say the warranty has expired. I would suggest to you not to buy their products. I loved my iron until it broke. Very rude non proffesional staff. (Kendall) I think she is overworked and underpaid so she takes it out on the customers.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amaizing Epic Product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)
    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT i have really fine hair and most straightners FRY my hair this just slighty burns it no im just kidding it good for and type of hair i would recomand it to anyone that needs a great straightner

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Loveee This !
    My hair is suppper curly and thick. I used to use the "chi" and when i first got it i loved it. After about a year later it stopped working on my hair. I decided to try this straightner and OMG i love it. It is so much better than every straightner i have tried !! I highly reccomend this product. Especially for thick course hair. :)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Just A Question? ;)
    So, just a question. in the images it shows the set, the straightner, and different curling iron heads. in the second image it shows a box with the mini versions of the set. does it include the mini versions as well? or is that actually just the set from a further away point of view? what exactly does this package include? thanks in advance ! -Kaitlyn (:
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Altamonte Springs
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Question
    i am looking for a really good straightner and curler and i saw this was a set so i am wondering if this is really good like is the straghtner itself the best or is the sedu better or is there a better haircurler?
    6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I PURCHASED IT AND I ABSALUTLY LOVED IT... I HAVE REALLY THICK HAIR AND ITS REALLY CURLY SO HAVIN TO STRAIGHTIN IT TOOK HOUR AND A HALF BUT NOW IT ONLY TAKES 45 MINUTES AND IT LEAVES MY HAIR SUPER CUTE ALL DAY
    20 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Santa Monica, CA, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Really Good !
    i have no words, its just a reallly great product ! love the straightener, love the curler ! :)
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Cedar Grove, New Jersey, USA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever !
    I have normal to slightly thick wavy hair that barely gets frizzy and is easy to manage. I had the sedu before this, and let me tell you is the sedu great, but then after having for a year, it broke ! then I thought to get the amika set after my friend had suggested it, and OH MY GOD i fell in love ! The straightener leaves your hair soft and silky smooth.. The curler gives you PERFECT touchable soft curls, rangle from big to small. I would recommend this to EVERYONE !
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I brought this over 2 years ago it still works great even with me droping it on the floor. Its the best straightner Ive ever had. I love it. It doesn't crimp my hair when im trying to straighten it and it keeps my hair soft instead of dry and dead.It was well worth the money.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, BC Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product, Couldnt Be Happier :)
    Ive already written a review for the interchangable round iron but this is the actual box set i purchased. Set works amazing!! Straightener is superior to any i have ever used :) Read my review on the curling iron. You will not be dissapointed with this product!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Amika Giraffe Trio Set Sale

    Amika Giraffe Trio Set

    Amika Giraffe Trio Set includes everything you need to style your hair in a variety of fabulous ways all in one boxed set. Makes a great gift!

    114 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $450.00 New Price: $199.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler Sale

    Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler

    Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler features solid ceramic floating plates and allows you to create many hairstyles - straight, volume, curls, waves and flips.

    106 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $115.00 - $125.00
    Free Shipping
  • Amika Tourmaline Clip-Free Curler

    Amika Tourmaline Clip-Free Curler

    The Amika Clip-Free Curler has a 13 mm tourmaline barrel that easily creates silky, smooth curls.

    49 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $105.00
    Free Shipping
Server Name