Take up to 30% off

Body Drench Deep Moisture Body Lotion

Body Drench Deep Moisture Body Lotion is a luxurious body lotion formulated to soothe dry skin.
$9.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Body Drench Deep Moisture Body Lotion is a luxurious body lotion formulated to soothe dry skin making it soft and smooth. Its nourishing blend of hydrators travels deep into the skin to replenish moisture at every level. With regular use, your skin will be softer and have a more even texture. This lotion boats long lasting results with a clean fresh scent.

  • SKU: 010120   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion (56)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best Lotion Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I tried this lotion at a friends house after spending too much time in the sun and getting a bad burn. I really loved it so I bought 3 btls. My only complaint was that we couldn't get 1 of the pumps to work. Some people have complained about the smell but I don't feel it is overpowering at all. Will continue to buy this lotion in the future. Shipping was average wait time no complaints

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 26, 2012
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Kansas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Chemically Treated Hair
  • A Little Goes A Long Way...and The Smell Is Not Bad To Me 5 Star Rating
    Smells like baby powder to me, and there are certainly worse things to smell like! It doesn't take much to make you feel moisturized and doesn't feel icky greasy! This is my first day of use but so far, so good!

    p.s.Marcia, i see you review below, it must have just taken a little while to pop up. Mine do that, too for some reason!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2012
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Beaumont
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Smell Ruins It! 1 Star Rating
    I posted a review a few days ago but Folica has obviously not had the courage to post it.

    The quality of the lotion is fine. But, the smell is overpowering and lingering. It is a really unpleasant smell. My husband reacted the same way without me offering my own opinion.

    What I find disturbing is that Folica will not post my ad which gives the product a one star. I did not use any profanity and I was polite and grammatically correct.

    I wonder how many other people who review this product with one star are also not posted! Seems rather unfair and deceptive!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2011
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • Smelly Story! 2 Star Rating
    Lotion is ok but the scent is overpowering and somewhat dated!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2011
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Colorado
  • Smells Awful! 1 Star Rating
    I was inspired to try this product because it appears to have great reviews.
    Unfortunately, I find the scent is intolerable. The lotion has a nice texture and probably does a good job of moisturizing - but - I just could not get past the lingering, very unpleasant scent.

    I asked my husband to try it and I did not comment on my opinion about the scent.
    His reaction was the same as mine. He commented that the scent was not pleasant and it just lingers and lingers - even after washing hands.

    I tried to have an open mind and give it a chance - but the scent is so disagreeable that I can't use this lotion. Most unpleasant smelling lotion I have ever experienced!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2011
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • Smooth Operator 5 Star Rating
    This product is so silky, not greasy and keeps you smelling wonderful all day long.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2010
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
  • P.u. !! 2 Star Rating
    I couldn't get past the smell. Perhaps mosturizing, but found that the scent overpowered and conflicted with my perfume. I will continue using Glaxal Base, unscented and very mosturizing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2010
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Canada
  • Best Lotion I've Ever Used 5 Star Rating
    When I ordered Body Drench lotion, I was expecting an average lotion that got the job done for a decent price. I was wrong. This lotion is so much better! It lasts a long time on your skin, and the smell is quite pleasing. I will definitely be buying this again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2010
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Sioux City, IA
  • Great Smell, Great Feel, And Long-lasting! 5 Star Rating
    I was blown away by this lotion. It was not was I was expecting at all--it was better! I will definitely be buying this again. Goodbye, Bath & Body Works. Hello, Body Drench!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2010
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Sioux City, IA
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love love love Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion! I went to the beach this past week & (after being in the sun all day long) every night after i showered, i would "drench" myself in this daily moisturizer & after just 2 days, my skin was glowing & was softer than it has ever been! it's like my skin was soo thirsty & body drench was a tall glass of water! I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a great moisturizer :) plus it smells great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 3, 2010
    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    / Austin, TX
Server Name