Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
SPILO

Electric Lucite Tool Holder

Keep your salon station organized with this Lucite Tool holder with triple electrical outlet. The station holds one hair dryer and two curling irons; the jumbo ...
$26.95
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Electric Lucite Tool Holder (13)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ms
    4 Star Rating
    Love It
    I have had one for several years,I really like it ..Not so pretty,butt does the job...Getting ready to order one for my step-daughter now......
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous!
    This organizing is the best. I can store my blow dryer, flat iron, and curling iron in one place for easy use. Its safe, with no fear of my children accidentally being burned. It's great when doing my daughters hair. I have no worries of it slipping off the counter top and burning her anymore. And it only needs one outlet for all three. No need to switch between tools. Love love love!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Holes Not Large Enough For Some Hair Dryers
    This lucite tool holder does help with cord clutter somewhat. However, the holes are not large enough for some hair dryers. I tried two that didn't fit. Finally the third one fits in the large holder, along with my small curling ironin the smaller holder. The counter still doesn't look very neat, but it is better than having the two tools just lying on top and getting tangled.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Lucite Curling Iron Holder
    This is a fantastic product, in fact it's my second one. Had the first one for many, many years. I keep my two irons in it under the cabinet and pull it all out when curling my hair. It keeps everything organized with only one plug-in! Can't function without it!! Marilyn
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NY
    3 Star Rating
    Does It's Job
    I wish it had something on the bottom to keep it from sliding. It's ugly but it is functional and convenient.(I use the "blow dryer" insert for my flat iron).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NY
    2 Star Rating
    Not So Great...
    I got this holder to organize my regular-sized blow dryer and flat iron. Unfortunately, the opening for the dryer is not large enough (if you tend to leave your nozzles on), and the product is not at all pleasing to the eye. I suppose one could find it somewhat useful, but I cannot recommended it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • San Jose, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Excellent Storage
    I love this product for holding my blow dryer and hot iron. In theory, being able to plug both into the tool holder cuts down on dangling and tangling cords. However, because my blow dryer has a reset plug, which is larger than a regular plug, and my curling iron is a regular plug, using the holder plug requires my blow dryer plug to stick out at an inconvenient angle.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Minnesota
    4 Star Rating
    Great Idea
    Purchased this for my daughter to use at college. Great idea for the dorm room that has very few outlets or that has furniture hiding most of the outlets. The only thing that would make it better would be to make the hairdryer holder a little bigger and also make one of the metal barrels larger to accommodate the larger flat irons young girls use now days!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • IL
    5 Star Rating
    No More Tangled Cords Or Burns!!!
    I purchased an Electric Lucite Tool Holder more than a year ago and it made a huge difference in organizing my styling supplies. Previously I had a blow-dryer and two curling irons sitting on my vanity. Theyd get knocked off or in the way, Id get burned on occasion and ALWAYS the cords were tangled up. The Tool Holder is fantastic - it keeps things in their place, nice & neat -- and no more burns or tangled cords! I love it so much, I just purchased another one for our cottage. Thanks for this terrific product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Houston, Texas
    4 Star Rating
    Electric Lucite Tool Holder
    The item seemed to be of good quality and vey useful. It did arrive dinged in one spot and our hair dryer would not fit inside the tube so we returned this particular item.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name