30% off Sedu

Reviews Header

The newest customer reviews - live! See which products are getting all-star ratings, browse Before & After photos and follow the lead of someone with hair like yours to discover a great new product.

  • Tracy
    Scottsdale, AZ
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    This Is Nothing Like The Beach.
    After moving away from the beach, I've been trying to find a product that gives my hair the same beach wave and subtle tones. This is not the product! Yes, it smells good, but so do most hair products. They've got a great marketing scheme going with the "sea salt," but it's not like salt water by any stretch. You can get much better waves with Garnier Wonder Waves.
    posted Yesterday
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Dryer, Even Better Price!
    I got this for my daughter for college. She loves it (and the price is great too). Might be getting one for myself as well.
    posted 3 days ago
  • Sarah P.
    New York, NY
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    One Of The Best Clip Curlers
    Love this curling iron I purchased the 1 1/4", which give me just right curl - a little beachy and tousled. The digital temperature and roller wheel is super easy to use. Overall great curling experience - highly recommend.
    posted 3 days ago
  • Ann R
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great Holding My Hair Will Blow Drying
    I just started using this brush (the G-36) and I love it. It holds my hair will I am blow drying it. I also like the way it goes deeply thru my hair and doesn't just sit on the top of the strands. But, please, please tell Spornette to make a 3/4" to 1" size for shorter hair.
    Some of us "older" women can't handle the long hair that we wore when we were much younger
    posted 4 days ago
  • L S.
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Softest Hair Ever!
    This took my hair a couple uses to get used to it, but now i think it is the best! My hair has never felt so soft. I wash my hair every other day and I use this every other time I wash it. My goal is to wash every 3 days but normally it is greasy and I can't make it to day 3, but I think this might be my trick now :)It really needs to be rinsed out pretty well I think but it doesn't smell like normal vinegar when it is washed out
    posted 4 days ago
  • Jackie
    Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite Curling Iron!
    This iron gets super hot and is amazing if you like clip curling irons. It has a super smooth ceramic tourmaline barrel so it helps keep my hair shiny while giving it amazing body and texture. The price is also amazing! I've used irons double the price - and this one works just as well, if not better!
    posted 4 days ago
  • Leslie L.
    Pasadena, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Love This Shampoo (and The Conditioner Too)!
    Amazing product. Great packaging. Smells fantastic. Love the price - Definitely going to be a stable. Shampoo leaves my hair soft and detangled - I don't even need the conditioner - but it just takes my hair to the next level! Could not recommend more.
    posted 4 days ago
  • Liz
    Boston, MA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Lightweight With Insane Power!
    This dryer is so small, and light-weight that it feels like nothing. I was using such a heavy dryer and I now realize how much of a burden it was. I was able to blow my hair out so easily, without my arm getting tired. Plus, it has multiple temperature and speed settings so I was able to customize my dryer to my needs. The ionic feature is such an added bonus to give my hair extra smoothness and shine.
    posted 4 days ago
  • Megan
    Miami, FL
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Salon Quality At Half The Cost!!
    This dryer works incredibly well, and is super powerful. It gets really hot, and has amazing power. For such a good price, I was shocked at how well it worked. It uses ionic technology so it really helped to smooth out my hair, and prevent fly-aways. I used an EVOLVh styling lotion beforehand and it really activated the natural volume to my hair. Great combo!
    posted 4 days ago
  • Jenny
    Savannah, Georgia
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Tools Is The Best!
    I've always been a huge fan of Hot Tools dryers. This ionic dryer gave me incredibly silky, shiny hair, and no frizz. I have very curly hair, so I always worry about m dryers inflating my frizz - but this did the exact opposite. Also, such a great price!
    posted 4 days ago
Server Name