Take up to 30% off

Reviews Header

The newest customer reviews - live! See which products are getting all-star ratings, browse Before & After photos and follow the lead of someone with hair like yours to discover a great new product.

  • Marci S.
    FL
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Just What I Needed!!!
    I love my new blow dryer!! It works great. It has all the power of a big dryer but is small enough to take everywhere. My hair feels good and soft after using it. The loop on it hangs it up in the closet out of the way when not in use, perfect since i just moved into a tiny apartment.
    posted 2 days ago
  • Barbara M.
    Shelton, WA. 98584
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Brush But Beware You Can Get Burned!
    I Really like it BUT....
    Wonderful Brush for styling and straightening longer hair. BUT I want to warn people of the Fact that the End of the brush gets EXTREMELY HOT! I burned my neck when I accidentally touched the tip on my skin. No blisters but sore and red for a hours afterward.
    Just a warning.
    Thank you,
    Barb
    posted 2 days ago
  • Raquel V.
    Austin, Tx
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It Now!
    The ACV leave in shockingly smells amazing! I have long kind of thick hair and use the ACV spray after every shower. It really helps my hair detangle and leaves it super shiny. I never had shiny results from anything else besides oils and serums, which I can only use on my ends. I can't live without this ACV leave in now!
    posted 2 days ago
  • Bonnie
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hairdryer! Gorgeous Design!
    I bought this hairdryer after my Solano died. I'm a hairstylist and I have yet to find a hairdryer that lasts 2 years. After recommendation from a friend I purchased this and I am not disappointed! This dryer blow drys very quickly! The design looks very high end and sleek! Would purchase again, especially if it lasts 2 years or more!
    posted 2 days ago
  • Candice M.
    Toronto, On
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amen!!!
    I refuse to live with out it! I use to use department store "argan oil" but that was a joke. Came across this in my local department store (Winners for my Canadian gals!) and I swear its the closest thing to heaven for your hair. I've notice my hair is a lot thicker and healthier. I was straightening my hair maybe every other day and took about 3 months off from ANY heat and its def helped with the process. Its also great on dry hair to add a shine but I recommend only using a spot.

    Like I said, I can't imagine my hair without it #obsessed
    posted 3 days ago
  • Erin M.
    Miami Beach
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Transformation Wow
    I have spent so much money over last 10 years on my fine frizzy hair with zero to mediocre results. I am not kidding, this cream has transformed my hair. Start with a little on damp hair and add more if you need it. Really, this truly is a hair wow transformation!
    posted 3 days ago
  • Colleen J.
    NY - New York
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product For Blowouts
    I have long, course, curly hair. This product is fabulous for blowing my hair out straight and it smells great! I was not impressed with how it worked when I wanted to leave my hair curly. The product did not have any hold, though it did leave my hair soft.
    posted 3 days ago
  • Joanne
    Hair
    Grey
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu/revolution Hair Dryer Is Exceptional
    My new Sedu is fabulous. I love the compact size and the weight. My hair is fairly short and some dryers are so hot and powerful that they blow me away. This dryer's heat and power settings are perfect (I mostly use the lower settings for my fine hair) and I love the ability to turn the ion generator on or off.
    posted 4 days ago
  • Heather
    Hair
    Auburn
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    This stuff is Amazing. I have naturally red hair but have been dying it darker over the last year. I wasn't able to change the color because the red was to dark. So I bought this stuff at Sally's and was a little skeptical. It took all the dark red hair out and my hair is almost back to my natural red color!! I'm not going to even re-dye it because I like the color it came out with..???? Smells bad but other than that 5 stars!!??????????
    posted 4 days ago
  • Maria
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!
    This was a great flat iron! I bought it in 2011 and it broke January 2016! It had a good run and survived quite a few falls. Overall I loved the temperature control, straightened and curled nicely and worked really quickly!
    posted 4 days ago
Server Name