Reviews Header

The newest customer reviews - live! See which products are getting all-star ratings, browse Before & After photos and follow the lead of someone with hair like yours to discover a great new product.

  • Marian
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Works!
    It keeps my heavy hair lifted all day. Never had that happen before!
    posted 2 days ago
  • Marian
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Heavy Duty! Great Results!
    Don't let the label of being a "professional" dryer mislead you. If you want salon results, you need a great machine. This is it!
    posted 2 days ago
  • Holly
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smells Great, Even Distribution Over Hair
    Pros: I was surprised by how much I love the scent.I get compliments in the gym locker as I get ready for work. I've always just used moroccan oil, almond oil, or coconut oil which make my hair shiny and tames any spit ends. This treatment does that, plus makes it soft.
    The distribution is so easily evenly spread on my hair that I often wonder if I've used enough.
    Cons: I think other oils make my hair slightly shinier, but this makes it look naturally healthier.
    posted 2 days ago
  • Doretta Z.
    NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Supposed To Last 5 Months...lasted Me Two Weeks!
    I don't usually do reviews but this product was such a waste of money I am!
    I had it done at my salon...and originally after I washed it two days later...it was soft and no frizz but still all my natural volume which I'm ok with.
    They told me to dye it two weeks later...so two weeks later I went back for my dye...which is Wella liquid and went on a cruise the next day.
    I walked outside on the deck and in half an hour my pony tail was the size of a broom! Just like it normally would have been without keratin.
    I've had two other Keratin products before...a total of four times..and had amazing results. I could stand out in the pouring rain and my hair got wet...but no frizz...and dried without frizzing naturally once wet by the rain.
    My salon told me "it seems the dye, Wella, doesn't agree with it...others have complained" but I'm frizzy and out all the money bc despite the "guaranteed to last five months" they are not making good on it.
    Don't waste your money if you dye your hair...or if you have coarse thick hair that frizzes easlily
    posted 2 days ago
  • Diana
    Scottsdale, AZ
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Thin Blonde Hair
    I have naturally blonde, thin hair and do not color it. I watched a video about this shampoo and liked how it naturally brigtens hair, which I did not know was possible. This shampoo is amazing and makes my thin, greasy hair feel clean and bouncy.
    posted 2 days ago
  • Tasha
    Miami, Fl
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally!
    My hair is naturally wavy and this product helps me air dry into perfect waves instead of having to touch up the few strands that kink up. This product is perfect!

    posted 3 days ago
  • Ava K.
    Palo Alto, CA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love!
    How great is it that this is both a hairspray and try shampoo. Smells awesome, adds volume to my usually limp hair and keeps it clean and fresh for 2-3 days!
    posted 3 days ago
  • Aubrey O.
    Chicago, Il
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Acv Spray
    i can't describe it, but you have to try it. it has this awesome smell that is familiar and comforting, but hard to explain. my hair dries so much softer and shinier now that i use this spray after i wash my hair.
    posted 3 days ago
  • 5 Star Rating
    Nothing Like It
    this is a unique product that cleans my scalp and does not dry my hair out. love this and definitely recommend for anyone.
    posted 3 days ago
  • Lindsey B.
    Washington, DC
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product!
    I was skeptical that a few drops could produce such amazing results but they did. Does exactly what it says it will do and more! The scent is delicious as well - they should make a body cream! Going to order another bottle so no chance of being out of stock:)
    posted 3 days ago
Server Name