Reviews Header

The newest customer reviews - live! See which products are getting all-star ratings, browse Before & After photos and follow the lead of someone with hair like yours to discover a great new product.

  • Barbara
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Straightener
    works great! Love the beveled edge bc my hair does not get caught in it during use. I also love the auto shut off!
    posted Yesterday
  • Carol
    Maryland, USA
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very Similar To Argan Or Bamboo Oils.
    It is a good product, though nothing out of this world. It is good for reviving and maintaining frizzy hair. It has a nice scent.
    posted 2 days ago
  • 1 Star Rating
    Bad Qulitiy
    The bristles started falling off within a few weeks of use and started shorting out.. Very disappointed in quality of the product. I have order the same one in the past and it lasted for years.
    posted 2 days ago
  • Vanessa B.
    Savannah, GA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle Oil
    This is a miracle hair product! I can definitely tell the difference when I haven't used it. Hair is healthy, soft, smooth, and less frizzy. Other "oil" products don't compare, and I've tried them all! A little goes a long way. I always get hair compliments and this is my secret.
    posted 2 days ago
  • Carrie L.
    Asheville, NC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Brassiness
    I am thrilled with this product. I ordered yesterday and received this morning in perfectly wrapped condition. My hair is naturally very dark brown and after recently lifting color and lightening it, it has been super brassy. I've been counting down the days to my next hair appointment because it takes a few appointments to achieve the right color when a making a drastic change like mine. It was so brassy it was embarrassing.
    I used the shampoo and conditioner this morning and wow! I washed with the shampoo (leaving on for 5mins before rinsing) and did the same with the conditioner. I was not even expecting such a drastic change, actually, just hoping there would be some noticeable difference. I would recommend this to anyone with any brassiness!
    posted 2 days ago
  • Carrie L.
    Asheville, NC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Brassiness
    I am thrilled with this product. I ordered yesterday and received this morning in perfectly wrapped condition. My hair is naturally very dark brown and after recently lifting color and lightening it, it has been super brassy. I've been counting down the days to my next hair appointment because it takes a few appointments to achieve the right color when a making a drastic change like mine. It was so brassy it was embarrassing.
    I used the shampoo and conditioner this morning and wow! I washed with the shampoo (leaving on for 5mins before rinsing) and did the same with the conditioner. I was not even expecting such a drastic change, actually, just hoping there would be some noticeable difference. I would recommend this to anyone with any brassiness!
    posted 2 days ago
  • Heather M.
    The Woodlands, Tx
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Favorite Dry Shampoo
    I have tried many dry shampoos ranging from inexpensive to expensive and this is hands down the best. It is the only one that does not make my hair waxy or stiff feeling. I spray it in my hair before I go to bed so that by morning the powder is all absorbed and I don't have to try to brush it out.
    posted 2 days ago
  • 5 Star Rating
    Strongest Wet Hair Brush
    I was ready to give up on all wet hair brushes after two brushes in only a few months until I found this version. This brand has much stronger bristles and feels like it will last longer. Don't bother with any other detangling brushes and get this.
    posted 2 days ago
  • Edward E.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wife Loves It And Folica Great
    I am writing this on behalf of my wife. She absolutely loves this hair dryer which I ordered for her from Folica to replace an old one which had died. She says that it dries extremely fast. It also makes her hair feel softer without drying it out like her old one did. My comment is about Folica. I ordered the hair dryer during a sale. Shortly after the dryer was delivered, Folica had an even better sale on the same dryer. I contacted customer service and they were kind enough to offer to refund the difference, honoring the more recent sale. Excellent customer service.
    posted 3 days ago
  • Genevieve
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Like This Stuff!
    I wanted to try this out based on good reviews of the full size products. I have very fine & very straight med long hair and until recently it was pretty thick. I use to be able to do ANYTHING to my hair and it never sustained any major damage.. However lately it has been thinning a bit (low thyroid & getting older) AND most recently started to break!! I get it colored about every 10 -12 weeks. So I am in a bit of panic trying to get it back to a non-breaking state. I liked the shampoo, but I was MOST impressed with the conditioner - super detangling which is going to help a LOT in preventing breakage right after washing. Smell is awesome - but I am truly after high performance!
    I also really liked the leave-in cream. I am using a little more than the recommended amt, because my hair needs some serious moisture recovery. I wash my hair every 2 to 3 days a wk. I am switching off with the dpHue ACV duo every few wash cycles - which I love (but can't use this full time) and the Its a 10 styling serum on my hair when it's dry (good slip to help keep tangle free). For years I have used Kevin Murphy hydrate me rinse & Kevin Murphy young again serum - really super good products ($$), but lately not enough moisture / breakage prevention that I need right now. Will update again on shampoo after a couple more weeks under my belt with it. Trial pack was great way to go b/4 committing to full bottle purchases.
    posted 3 days ago
Server Name